Message Center is DONE!

Here is the finished project! I wrote on the chalkboard with a Chalk Pen – I used one of my favorite, motivating quotes. And the cute bunting was fun to make – obviously I used daisies and yellow 🙂

So, here it is – the Message Center you have heard so much about.  I bought this at Savers for $10 and I have had so much fun “Cute”ing it up!  I will add a close-up and how-to on the bunting later ! Now you have something to look forward too. 🙂 Almost more exciting than Christmas – jk.  The bottom part was pretty hammered so I bought a chalkboard piece of vinyl and cut it to size and put it on.  The piece of vinyl was 12″ by 18” and had adhesive on the back.  I picked it up at Pebbles in my pocket.  The quote was seen on Facebook and I liked it.  I do Commit to living up to the Spirit within me!  I hope you will commit to doing so too!  When we all live up to the Spirit within US we give others permission to live up to the Spirit within them,  Couldn’t the world benefit from us all doing so?!?!!!

One thought on “Message Center is DONE!

Leave a Reply

