A Wall of Love

Last year when I came home from a Girls’ Crafting Retreat I found this – A Magnet Wall made for me by my husband and children!!  We use this wall to show recent pictures of family members and loved ones and to keep track of a few things!!  I love that my husband did this for me!!

IMG_6489The wood for the border matches the other painted wall of our kitchen and it took three sheets of metal to cover this area.

This happened over a year ago but I am posting about it now because I want to link up over at AmeroonieDesigns.blogspot.com for their Point of Review Reveal – WALLS!  Maybe you could come check it out and see what other people are doing to their walls!

One thought on “A Wall of Love

Leave a Reply

