Doodlebug Cuteness!!

IMG_5569

I am so excited about this little bit of beautiful cuteness that I had so much fun putting together.  I wanted to showcase the mini Milk Cartons I had made so I grabbed my mini dessert platter and spools of twine, some Doodlebug Washi Tapes and buttons and pearls oh, my! Arranged it all on this doily and there you go.  I had so much using my new mini Milk Carton die that I got for Christmas.  It makes them so easy!  I cuted them up with some mini Love notes that are part of Doodlebug’s Love Birds collection.  I will come back real soon and show you more details about the milk cartons themselves!  Be back soon!

Leave a Reply

